Texas Super Kings

The Major League Cricket 2023 (MLC 2023) marks the inaugural season of the Major League Cricket T20 tournament, a professional cricket league held in the United States. Scheduled to take place from July 13th to July 30th, 2023, this exciting event will feature a total of six teams. One of these teams is the Texas Super Kings, which has assembled a talented roster of players to compete in the league.

Texas Super Kings Team 2023

Texas Super Kings
TournamentMajor League Cricket 2023
Team NameTexas Super Kings
Home GroundGrand Prairie Stadium
CityGrand Prairie, Texas, U.S.
CaptainFaf du Plessis
CoachStephen Fleming
OwnerChennai Super Kings, Anurag Jain, and Ross Perot Jr.
ManagerRussell Radhakrishnan

Texas Super Kings Players List 2023

The Texas Super Kings, an esteemed team in the Major League Cricket 2023, is an American professional T20 cricket team. Announced in 2023, the Texas Super Kings are one of the six participating teams in the league. With a squad comprising 17 players, the team consists of 5 proficient batsmen, 7 versatile all-rounders, 2 skilled wicket-keepers, and 3 exceptional bowlers. Leading the charge for the Texas Super Kings will be the renowned cricketer, Faf du Plessis. Here is the official players’ list for the Texas Super Kings Team 2023, showcasing a formidable lineup ready to compete in this thrilling tournament.

Player NameRole
Saiteja MukkamallaBatsman
David MillerBatsman
Cody ChettyBatsman
Faf Du Plessis (Captain)Batsman
Sami AslamBatsman
Dwayne BravoAll Rounder
Milind KumarAll Rounder
Mohd. MohsinAll Rounder
Daniel SamsAll Rounder
Mitchell SantnerAll Rounder
Zia ShahzadAll Rounder
Cameron StevensonAll Rounder
Devon ConwayWicket Keeper
Lahiru MilanthaWicket Keeper
Gerald CoetzeeBowler
Calvin SavageBowler
Rusty TheronBowler

Major League Cricket (MLC) 2023 Schedule / Fixtures and Match Time Table

Crickgo People also ask :

Who is the owner of Texas Super Kings ?

The Texas Super Kings , as part of the Major League Cricket 2023 (MLC 2023), is also owned by the Chennai Super Kings, Anurag Jain, and Ross Perot Jr.

Who is captain of Texas Super Kings team in MLC 2023 ?

Faf du Plessis, is an South African international cricketer and the current captain of Texas Super Kings cricket team In MLC 2023

What is the squad of Texas Super Kings 2023?

Texas Super Kings Players 2023- Sami Aslam, Dwayne Bravo, Cody Chetty, Gerald Coetzee, Devon Conway, Faf Du Plessis (C), Milind Kumar, Lahiru Milantha, David Miller, Saiteja Mukkamalla, Daniel Sams, Mitchell Santner, Calvin Savage, Zia Shahzad, Cameron Stevenson, Rusty Theron, Mohd. Mohsin.