Rajasthan Royals (RR)

The Rajasthan Royals (RR) have set the stage on fire with their dynamic and diverse squad for the upcoming cricket season. Led by the talented Sanju Samson, the team boasts a mix of seasoned veterans and promising youngsters, creating a perfect blend of experience and exuberance. Let’s take a closer look at the Royals’ formidable lineup:


Sanju Samson (c)IndiaBatsman, Wicketkeeper
Jos ButtlerEnglandBatsman, Wicketkeeper
Shimron HetmyerWest IndiesBatsman
Yashasvi JaiswalIndiaBatsman
Dhruv JurelIndiaWicketkeeper
Riyan ParagIndiaAll-rounder
Donovan FerreiraSouth AfricaBowler
Kunal RathoreIndiaAll-rounder
Ravichandran AshwinIndiaBowler
Kuldeep SenIndiaBowler
Navdeep SainiIndiaBowler
Prasidh KrishnaIndiaBowler
Sandeep SharmaIndiaBowler
Trent BoultNew ZealandBowler
Yuzvendra ChahalIndiaBowler
Adam ZampaAustraliaBowler
Avesh KhanIndiaBowler
Rovman PowellWest IndiesAll-rounder
Shubham DubeyIndiaAll-rounder
Tom Kohler-CadmoreEnglandBatsman
Abid MushtaqIndiaBowler
Nandre BurgerSouth AfricaBowler

With this power-packed lineup, the Rajasthan Royals are set to make waves in the upcoming season. The mix of international stars and homegrown talent promises an exciting journey for the fans as the team aims for glory in the upcoming cricket extravaganza. Keep an eye out for the Royal fireworks on the field!