Lucknow Super Giants

The Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) have revealed a formidable squad, combining the expertise of seasoned campaigners and the exuberance of rising stars. Under the captaincy of KL Rahul, this team promises an exhilarating journey in the cricketing extravaganza. Let’s delve into the squad, highlighting each player’s country and role in the table below:


KL Rahul (c)IndiaBatsman, Captain
Quinton de KockSouth AfricaWicketkeeper, Batsman
Nicholas PooranWest IndiesWicketkeeper, Batsman
Ayush BadoniIndiaBatsman
Kyle MayersWest IndiesAll-rounder, Batsman
Marcus StoinisAustraliaAll-rounder, Batsman
Deepak HoodaIndiaAll-rounder, Batsman
Devdutt PadikkalIndiaBatsman
Ravi BishnoiIndiaBowler
Krunal PandyaIndiaAll-rounder
Yudhvir SinghIndiaAll-rounder
Prerak MankadIndiaAll-rounder
Yash ThakurIndiaBowler
Amit MishraIndiaBowler
Mark WoodEnglandBowler
Mayank YadavIndiaBatsman
Mohsin KhanIndiaBowler
K. GowthamIndiaAll-rounder
Shivam MaviIndiaBowler
Arshin KulkarniIndiaBowler
M. SiddharthIndiaBowler
Ashton TurnerAustraliaBatsman
David WilleyEnglandAll-rounder
Mohd. Arshad KhanIndiaBowler

As the Lucknow Super Giants gear up for the season, the blend of international stars and local talent promises a thrilling spectacle for cricket enthusiasts. Stay tuned for an action-packed season as these players unite to make the Lucknow Super Giants a force to be reckoned with on the field.