"Maharashtra Premium League MPL 2023

Maharashtra Premium League MPL 2023 ! Get ready to experience the electrifying cricket action as we bring together the biggest stars from around the world in a battle for glory.

Here, you can find the comprehensive time table for all the matches in the MPL 2023, ensuring you never miss a moment of the thrilling action. Stay updated with the match schedule, venue details, and timings to plan your viewing experience and cheer for your favorite teams.

Maharashtra Premium League

Additionally, we provide you with the latest point table, showcasing the standings of each team throughout the tournament. Follow the race for the top spot as the teams compete fiercely to secure their place in the playoffs and eventually aim for the coveted MPL championship title.

Witness the clash of the cricketing titans as legendary players showcase their skills on the pitch. Stay connected with our website to catch up on match highlights, player statistics, and post-match analysis. Immerse yourself in the excitement and adrenaline of MPL 2023 as the cricketing world converges in Maharashtra for this epic battle.

Join us on this incredible journey as we celebrate the spirit of cricket, unparalleled talent, and the passion of fans. Stay tuned to the MPL 2023 website for all the latest updates, match results, and exclusive content. Get ready for a cricketing extravaganza like no other!

Maharashtra Premier League MPL Timetable 2023

Puneri Bappa Vs Kolhapur Tuskers15 Jun 202307:30 PM
Eagle Nashik Titans Vs Chhatrapati Sambhaji King16 Jun 202307:30 PM
Ratnagiri Jets Vs Solapur Royals17 Jun 202307:30 PM
Kolhapur Tuskers Vs Eagle Nashik Titans18 Jun 202307:30 PM
Chhatrapati Sambhaji King Vs Ratnagiri Jets19 Jun 202307:30 PM
Solapur Royals Vs Puneri Bappa20 Jun 202307:30 PM
Kolhapur Tuskers Vs Chhatrapati Sambhaji King21 Jun 202307:30 PM
Eagle Nashik Titans Vs Ratnagiri Jets22 Jun 202307:30 PM
Solapur Royals Vs Kolhapur Tuskers23 Jun 202307:30 PM
Puneri Bappa Vs Eagle Nashik Titans24 Jun 202307:30 PM
Ratnagiri Jets Vs Puneri Bappa25 Jun 202307:30 PM
Chhatrapati Sambhaji King Vs Solapur Royals26 Jun 202307:30 PM
Qualifier 1 (1st v/s 2nd)27 Jun 202307:30 PM
Eliminator (3rd v/s 4th)28 Jun 202307:30 PM
Qualifier 2 (Loser of Q1 v/s Winner of Eliminator)29 Jun 202307:30 PM
Final (Winner of Q1 v/s Winner of Q2)30 Jun 202307:30 PM

Maharashtra Premier League MPL Venue 2023

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium
Gahunje, Pune, Maharashtra, India

Maharashtra Premier League Teams 2023

The Maharashtra Premium League (MPL) 2023 is set to captivate cricket fans from 15 June to 30 June 2023. This exciting tournament features a total of six teams representing different districts of Maharashtra. Each team brings its unique flair and talent to the field, promising an enthralling battle for supremacy.

Teams NameDistricts
Puneri BappaPune
Kolhapur TuskersKolhapur
Ratnagiri JetsRatnagiri
Chhatrapati Sambhaji KingCh. Sambhaji Nagar
Solapur RoyalsSolapur
Eagle Nashik TitansNashik

Maharashtra Premier League 2023 : Teams & Player list