GT Team Player List

GT Team Player List : Get ready for the IPL 2023 excitement as we reveal the complete Gujarat Titans (#GT) squad and players list. This dynamic lineup is all set to bring thrilling cricket action to the field, featuring a blend of seasoned veterans and promising young talents. Stay tuned to witness the power-packed performances of Gujarat Titans in this season’s matches!

Gujrat Titan (GT) Team for IPL 2023: GT Team Player List

Hardik Pandya ( C )IndiaAll-rounder
Shubman GillIndiaBatsman
Sai SudarshanIndiaBatsman
Abhinav SadaranganiIndiaBatsman
David MillerSouth AfricaBatsman
Matthew Wade (wk)AustraliaWK-Batsman
Wriddhiman Saha (wk)IndiaWK-Batsman
Rashid KhanAfghanistanBowler
Darshan NalkandeIndiaBowler
Yash DayalIndiaBowler
Pradeep SangwanIndiaBowler
Alzarri JosephWest IndiesBowler
R Sai KishoreIndiaBowler
Noor AhmadAfghanistanBowler
Mohammed ShamiIndiaBowler
Vijay ShankarIndiaAll-rounder
Jayant YadavIndiaAll-rounder
Rahul TewatiaIndiaAll-rounder
Kane WilliamsonNew ZealandBatsman
Odean SmithWest IndiesAll-rounder
KS BharatIndiaWK-Batsman
Shivam MaviIndiaBowler
Urvil PatelIndiaWK-Batsman
Joshua LittleIrelandBowler
Mohit SharmaIndiaBowler

So, mark your calendars and prepare for an unforgettable season of cricketing excellence. The Gujarat Titans’ star-studded lineup is all set to take the field by storm in IPL 2023. From nail-biting encounters to breathtaking performances, the #GT squad is gearing up to make their mark on the tournament. Keep a close eye on these cricketing titans as they chase glory and etch their names in the history of the sport. With the complete Gujarat Titans squad and players list in hand, you won’t miss a moment of the action-packed IPL 2023 journey.